Board of Directors

Chapter President

Kevin W McDonald

5 Brookglen Ln
Greensboro, NC 27410-2760
Phone: (336)252-1713
Fax: (336)292-6822
e-mail: kevin.mcdonald@hoffman-hoffman.com

Chapter Vice-President

Kevin Brese

Johnson Controls
5005 Yorkstone Ct
Liberty, NC 27298-7519
Phone: (336)402-8958
e-mail: kevin.d.brese@jci.com

Chapter Secretary

Miguel Marquez

Hoffman Buildings Technologies
2284 Briar Glen Rd
Winston Salem, NC 27127-6675
e-mail: mamarque@ncsu.edu

Chapter Treasurer

John Chandler

Hoffman & Hoffman, Inc.
3816 Patterson St
Greensboro, NC 27407-3238
Phone: (336)252-1731
e-mail: john.chandler@hoffman-hoffman.com

Chapter Research Promotion Chair

Robert O'Berry

Heat Transfer Sales of the Carolinas
700 James Doak Pkwy
Greensboro, NC 27455-8304
Phone: (919)271-5152
e-mail: rkoberry@gmail.com

Chapter Membership Chair

Chase Crowder

Hoffman & Hoffman, Inc.
2116 Three Meadows Rd
Greensboro, NC 27455-1730
Phone: (336)252-1720
e-mail: chase.crowder@hoffman-hoffman.com

Chapter Membership Chair

Adam Hoffman

Hoffman and Hoffman Inc.
3816 Patterson St
Greensboro, NC 27407-3238
e-mail: adam.hoffman@hoffman-hoffman.com

Chapter Student Activities Chair

Mark F Bingham

James M Pleasants, Co
PO Box 16706
Greensboro, NC 27416-0706
Phone: (336)369-6080
Fax: (336)378-2588
e-mail: markb@hyfabco.com

Student Activities Co-Chair

Miguel Marquez

Hoffman Buildings Technologies
2284 Briar Glen Rd
Winston Salem, NC 27127-6675
e-mail: mamarque@ncsu.edu

Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA) Chair

Miguel Marquez

Hoffman Buildings Technologies
2284 Briar Glen Rd
Winston Salem, NC 27127-6675
e-mail: mamarque@ncsu.edu

Chapter Technology Transfer Chair

Kevin Brese

Johnson Controls
5005 Yorkstone Ct
Liberty, NC 27298-7519
Phone: (336)402-8958
e-mail: kevin.d.brese@jci.com

Chapter Refrigeration Chair

Kevin S Heywood

Hoffman Building Technologies
3816 Patterson St
Greensboro, NC 27407-3238
Phone: (336)292-8777
Fax: (336)292-6822
e-mail: kevin.heywood@hbtech.biz

Chapter Grassroots Government Activities Chair

Joshua H Barwick

Johnson Controls
705 Carnegie Pl
Greensboro, NC 27409-2835
Phone: (336)706-1095
Fax: (336)292-7938
e-mail: josh.h.barwick@jci.com

Chapter History Chair

Maurice Richard Harrison

Schneider Electric
Schneider Electric
235 Burgess Rd Ste B
Greensboro, NC 27409-9778
Phone: (336)609-1704
Fax: (336)272-2291
e-mail: maurice.harrison@schneider-electric.com

Chapter Board of Governors

James R Fields

Superior Mechanical Services Inc
607 Industrial Ave
Greensboro, NC 27406-4603
Phone: (336)274-3008
Fax: (336)274-3065
e-mail: jfields@superiormechserv.com

Chapter Board of Governors

Howell M Gentry

Environmental Air Systems Inc
521 Banner Ave
Greensboro, NC 27401-4300
Phone: (336)273-1975
Fax: (336)378-9859
e-mail: mgentry@easinc.net

Chapter Board of Governors

Charles E Gulledge, III

AC Corporation
3334 Cardinal Ridge Dr
Greensboro, NC 27410-8251
Phone: (336)273-4472
Fax: (336)274-6035
e-mail: cgulledge@accorporation.com

Chapter Board of Governors

Bryan M Holcomb

Environmental Air Systems
521 Banner Ave
Greensboro, NC 27401-4300
Phone: (336)273-1975
e-mail: bholcomb@easinc.net

Chapter Board of Governors

Lee M Huffines

Commissioning WorCx
4915 Piedmont Pkwy Ste 106
Jamestown, NC 27282-7533
Phone: (336)501-2164
e-mail: lmhuffin@gmail.com

Chapter Board of Governors

Thomas H Phoenix, PE

Clark Patterson Lee
1805 Provence Dr
Greensboro, NC 27410-2866
Phone: (336)232-5755
Fax: (336)373-0077
e-mail: tphoenix@clarkpatterson.com

Chapter Board of Governors

Heather L Platt

Mazzetti
3334 Cardinal Ridge Dr
Greensboro, NC 27410-8251
Phone: (336)542-8806
e-mail: hplatt@mazzetti.com

Chapter Board of Governors

James Swofford

1918 Sullivan St
Greensboro, NC 27405-7218
Phone: (336)274-1605
Fax: (336)274-1623
e-mail: jim@ic-insulation.com

Chapter Board of Governors

Jeffrey V Vestal

Heat Transfer Sales of the Carolinas, Inc.
PO Box 8608
Greensboro, NC 27419-0608
Phone: (336)217-0441
Fax: 3362940119
e-mail: jvestal@heattransfersales.com

Chapter Webmaster

Garrett Kirkman

James M Pleasants Co. - Greensboro
603 Diamond Hill Ct
Greensboro, NC 27406-4617
Phone: (336) 369-6013
e-mail: garrettk@jmpco.com

All phone numbers are Area Code 336 unless otherwise indicated

Disclaimer: 
This site is maintained by the North Piedmont Chapter Webmaster.  ASHRAE uses its best efforts to promulgate Standards and Guidelines for the benefit of the public in light of available information and accepted industry practices. However, ASHRAE does not guarantee, certify, or assure the safety or performance of any products, components, or systems tested, installed or operated in accordance with ASHRAE's Standards or Guidelines or that any tests conducted under its Standards or Guidelines will be non-hazardous or free from risk.

This web site is maintained by the North Piedmont Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE). It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org.