June 2017 Print

2017-2018 Leadership

Below is the list of chapter leaders for the 2017-2018 society year. If you have any issues or concerns with any of the positions, please contact Kevin McDonald ( by June 19.


Kevin McDonald

Vice President

Kevin Brese


Miguel Marquez


John Chandler

Chapter Research Promotion Chair

Rob O' Berry

Chapter Technology Transfer Chair

Kevin Brese

Chapter Refrigeration Chair

Kevin Heywood

Chapter Student Activities Chair

Mark Bingham

Chapter Student Activities Co-Chair

Miguel Marquez

Chapter YEA Chair

Miguel Marquez

Chapter Membership Promotion Chair

Chase Crowder

Chapter Membership Promotion Co-Chair

Josh Barwick

Chapter Grassroots Government Advocacy Chair

Josh Barwick

Chapter Historian

Maurice R. Harrison

Electronic Communications Chair/Web Master

Garrett Kirkman

Back to top

This site is maintained by the North Piedmont Chapter Webmaster.  ASHRAE uses its best efforts to promulgate Standards and Guidelines for the benefit of the public in light of available information and accepted industry practices. However, ASHRAE does not guarantee, certify, or assure the safety or performance of any products, components, or systems tested, installed or operated in accordance with ASHRAE's Standards or Guidelines or that any tests conducted under its Standards or Guidelines will be non-hazardous or free from risk.

This web site is maintained by the North Piedmont Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE). It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at